The Pickled Mushroom

A Bridge | May 5, 2009

Since I have come back from Australia and have a lot of people asking how I’m going, I thought it might be the opportunity to give my blog a revival. It is, at the moment, a very ugly blog. I don’t know much about web design, but maybe one of these days this page will look better. Who knows.

In any case, this blog is to keep people generally updated about me, to document my life in Germany and Germany in general for you, to put out there the word about my favourite books and films, to promote my own art a bit, even though it’s not much at the moment.

So in the next post, it begins.

Oh, and I changed the name. Again. Princess, because that’s still a great part of what I live and love. Bridges, because I want this page to be a bridge between my life here in Germany, my life in Australia and my life online.  I hope you will enjoy the read.

Posted in 5285118

1 Comment »

  1. Enjoy it? Bet on it ^^
    Schön, dass du wieder da bist.
    Dein Blog war für mich der virtuelle Schubser, meinen eigenen zu schreiben.
    Das klingt ziemlich schräg, ich weiß. Hergefunden hab’ ich übrigens über NuS, um das zu erklären.
    Wie auch immer, ich freu’ mich über jeden neuen Post von dir!

    Alles Liebe,
    Bonnie (aka. Bronwen auf NuS)

    Comment by hedgefairy — May 5, 2009 @ 7:33 pm


Leave a Reply

